Events

Parties

Take the stress and strain out of entertaining by leaving everything in our experienced hands. We’ll do more than create a menu that you and your guests will remember for years to come. If you’d like us to, we can help you find a venue, decorate everything before you arrive, create themes and coordinate the entire event on the day. If Continue Reading

Working Lunches

There’s no better way to make your clients and staff feel taken care of than to serve up a really special lunch. From canapés and bowl food to buffets and barbecues, we can cook up a menu that’s bound to get everyone talking.

Charity Fundraisers

We’ve helped plan, create, coordinate and cater countless charity and fundraising events over the last twenty years, and we always treasure the opportunity to work for a great cause. Of course, we have special discounted prices for charities and we’d be delighted to create a brilliantly memorable event to your budget. We’ll even help you maximise your profits by introducing Continue Reading

Themed Events

No matter what your theme, we’ll work with you every step of the way to make it happen. From the menu and venue to decoration and coordination. Here are just a few examples of themed parties we’ve created. • A ski chalet party with full snow effects outside and a full sized wooden chalet in the garden • An aviation Continue Reading

Corporate Parties

From Christmas parties and launches to PR and company banquets, we’ve catered hundreds of corporate events over the last 20 years. We create a menu for each one that’s entirely unique, taking our inspiration from everything you tell us about your organisation. We’ll also coordinate the event with you, making sure every moment runs smoothly on the day.

Barmitzvahs

In the last twenty years, we’ve catered hundreds of Bar and Bat Mitzvahs, and greatly enjoyed creating each and every one. We can help you find a venue, design a theme, dress the tables, or simply create dishes that your guests will remember for years to come. It’s entirely up to you. We’ll always work with your family, particularly the Continue Reading

Weddings

We believe that your wedding day should be the not only the happiest, but also the most memorable day of your lives. We want your guests and family to remember the food they had for years to come. We do not want to simply provide ‘catering’ for you, we want your guests to feel that they are in a lovely Continue Reading

Venues

Preferred suppliers and in-house catering Preferred suppliers and in-house catering Mirage Parties    (https://mirageparties.co.uk/) The Amadeus, Little Venice (http://theamadeus.co.uk/) St Stephens Trust – Hampstead (http://www.ststephenstrust.co.uk/) The Garden Museum – Lambeth Palace (https://gardenmuseum.org.uk/) London Canal Museum (http://www.canalmuseum.org.uk/) Cartoon Museum (http://www.cartoonmuseum.org/) Tithe Barn, Petersfield (http://www.tithe-barn.co.uk/) Crystal Clear Weddings (https://crystalclearweddingcreations.com/) St Marys University College – (https://www.stmarys.ac.uk/home.aspx) Twickenham Laguna – (http://www.lagunarestaurant.com/) Dynamite XP – (https://dynamiteevents.co.uk/) Continue Reading